Generic filters
Exact matches only

Important National Officials in India

0 5 years ago

Important National Officials

Table of Contents

1. Ghayurul Hasan Chairperson, NCM
2. Nand Kumar Sai Chairperson, National Commission for Scheduled Tribe
3. Ved Prakash Chairperson, UGC
4. Prof. (dr.) Ram shankar katheria Chairperson, National Commission for Scheduled Castes
5. H. L. Dattu Chairperson NHRC
6. Shekhar Basu Secretary to Govt. of India,Department of Atomic Energy
7. K.N. Vyas Director, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
8. Dr. Y.V. Reddy Chairperson, 14th Finance Commission
9. Urjit Patel Governor, Reserve Bank of India
10. Ajay Tyagi Chairman, SEBI
11. Ram Sevak Sharma Chairperson, TRAI
12. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala Chairperson, NABARD
13. Ashish Bahuguna Chairperson, FSSAI
14. Shri Deepak Kumar, IAS Chairperson, National Highways Authority of India
15. A.S. Kiran Kumar Chairperson, ISRO
16. Karnal Singh Director, Enforcement Directorate
17. Prasoon Joshi Chairperson, Central Board of Film Certification
18. Mukesh Khanna Chairperson, Children’s Film Society of India
19. Vinod Vashisht Director, National Cadet Corps
20. Anita Karwal Chairperson, Central Board of Secondary Education
21. T.S. Vijayan Chairperson, Insurance Regulatory & Development Authority of India
22. C.K. Prasad Chairperson, Press Council of India
23. Shri R K Pachnanda Director General ITBP
24. K.K. Sharma Director General, Border Security Force
25. Vacant Solicitor General of India
26. K K Venugopal Attorney General of India
27. Justice Swatantra Kumar Chairperson, National Green Tribunal
28. Shri Rajiv Rai Bhatnagar Director General, CRPF
29. Dr. Hrushikesh Senapaty Director, NCERT
30. Sandeep Jajodia President, ASSOCHAM
31. Rajeev Rishi Chairman, Indian Banks Association
32. Raman Roy President, NASSCOM
33. Viveck Goenka President, Press Trust of India
34. Ashim Khurana President, Staff Selection Commission
35. Mangu Singh Director General, Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
36. Ravindra Kumar Vice Chancellor, IGNOU
37. Pankaj Patel President, FICCI
38. Lalitha Kumar mangalam President, National Commission for Women
39. CA. Nilesh S. Vikamsey President, Institute of Chartered Accountants (ICAI)
40. Dr. Girish Sahni Director General, CSIR
41. Anupam Shrivastava CEO, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
42. Prof. David R. Syiemlieh Chairman of UPSC


Leave a Reply